425 Reviews
(4.9)


`

July 24, 2021 by Julia and Daphne jones about Waiohuli Beach Hale D115 – Aloha Kai – Oceanfront/1b1b/Wifi/AC/Cable/Pool/Extras
Epic stay! Everyone had a fantastic vacation and we will return! Clean and close to everything , stunning views and their own Beach Honu! Thank you both so much!

July 18, 2021 by Elizabeth Lass about Aloha AKU Bamboo Suite – Beachfront, 1 BR/Bath, LRw/Full Kit, Lanai, AC, WiFi
Wonderful location. Kihei is quieter and Aloha Aku has everything you need for a wonderful stay. Gary even arranged for someone to come jump our car when it died in the early morning. Wonderful place and wonderful hosts.

July 14, 2021 by Shaun Hornby about Aloha AKU Hula Suite – Beachfront, 1 BR/Bath, LR w/Full Kit, Lanai, AC, WiFi
It's been the most amazing time for Janice and myself for our 25th wedding anniversary trip to Maui. We will definitely be back ot Aloha Aku again soon and in the same room,we loved it alongside the waterway.we loved the amenities, bikes,paddleboards,kayaks etc. Would loved to have had baskets on the bikes foe treat etc and maybe lights for evening rides,but that is just nit picking lol Ohh by the way thanks for fixing the outside light but the next night it stopped working again,just so you

July 13, 2021 by Muhammad Sadiq about Waiohuli Beach Hale D227 – Aloha La’i – Oceanfront/1b1b/Wifi/AC/Cable/Pool/Extras
I had a great time staying at Aloha AKU. There was a mistake with the booking, but the administration at Aloha AKU was amazing and found an even better apartment for me. The place was clean, spacious and very well organized. I would highly recommend this place.

July 13, 2021 by Shirley Ferguson about Aloha AKU Honu Suite – Beachfront, 1 BR/Bath, LR w/Full Kit, Lanai, AC, WiFi
We loved our visit at Aloha Aku. It is a great place for families to gather. We look forward to another visit in the future. Terese and Jose added a lot to our visit. They are very helpful and friendly. The Ferguson Family

July 7, 2021 by Michelle wheeler about Absolutely perfect location, the condo was amazing as well, well stocked equipment area for beach activities,…
Absolutely perfect location, the condo was amazing as well, well stocked equipment area for beach activities, 10/10 I would stay here again

July 6, 2021 by Heather Wilson about Maui Sunset Resort A102 – Aloha Mai, Remodel, Ground floor, 1BR/2BA, Sleeps 5, AC, Wifi, Pool!
We enjoyed our stay! Very clean and updated! Nice location! Kept grounds! Great communication! Thank you!

July 4, 2021 by Monica Lum about Waiohuli Beach Hale D116 – Aloha Wai, Beachfront, 1Bed/1Bath, Wifi, AC, Pool
We spent 3 nights and 4 days at the condo, visiting from Oʻahu. We were greeted with an orchid plant and a box of chocolate covered macadamia nuts, which added to the pleasant welcome. The condo was clean and we appreciated the living room and bedroom fans on as they made the entry “cool”. Where the condo is situated within the complex was perfect, as it had a nice view of the beautiful bougainvillea bushes in the center, close to the pool, and parking lot. The afternoon/evening sun

July 3, 2021 by Colin McCann about Aloha AKU Hula Suite – Beachfront, 1 BR/Bath, LR w/Full Kit, Lanai, AC, WiFi
We would give the Aloha Aku 10 stars if possible!! This place is amazing!! The hosts were extremely friendly, as well as the staff. If you plan on visiting Maui, look no further!! Will definitely be returning!! Thank you again!! Sincerely, Priscilla & Colin

June 26, 2021 by Rose Hata about Waiohuli Beach Hale D227 – Aloha La’i – Oceanfront/1b1b/Wifi/AC/Cable/Pool/Extras
Like other reviewers, we were blown away! We expected our condo to have a view of the ocean (maybe a peak-a-boo view), but we were literally beach front and had a gorgeous view from our lanai. The beach had turtles swimming from time to time and was not crowded. The condo was clean and had all the amenities (W/D, A/C, fans, kitchen supplies, Netflix, etc.) that we needed. When we had a request, there was a fast turnaround time to address our request. Very convenient location. We look